• Donate today!

  • About Me

    DJ Mark has been dropping trance and progressive house beats since 2000. He now hosts the Pacifica Radio Network's only syndicated dance mix show, "Trance on the Porch", originating from KZGM-FM in Cabool, MO since April 2009.
  • « | Home | »

    TOTP Episode #391 Playlist

    By admin | May 3, 2017

    Trance on the Porch Episode #391
    Original Airdate 9/25/2009

    Thoughts go out to all those in the Ozarks who experienced damage or total loss from the record floods.

    Poshout – For You (Ilya Soloviev Progressive Mix)
    Chicane – Poppiholla (Thrillseekers Mix)
    Kilu – For M (Extended Mix)
    DJ MARK’S CLASSIC PICK: Tritonal feat. Christina Soto – Crash Into Reason
    Dreastic – Blade Runner (Dreas Original Mix)
    Kilu – For M (Psytrotune ‘n Sunlouder Remix)
    Matt Pincer – Red Fire (Original Mix)
    GUEST MIX: Armada Trance 4 (Disc 2) 2008
    Julian Royal – Powered
    Simon & Shaker vs. Groove Garcia – Soultech! (Simon & Shaker Remix)
    The Jay Lumen Vibe – Siren
    Max Graham – Carbine
    Glenn Morisson – In A Trance
    Sikk – The Whisper (EDX`s Ibiza Sunrise Mix)
    Aly & Fila – Lost Language (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
    Arnej – The Always Come Back
    Umek & Beltek – Army Of Two (Jay Lumen Main Stage Mix)
    Isma-Ae vs. Strobe – Monkey Square
    Mr. Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub)
    Tenishia & Kirsty Hawkshaw – Invisible
    M.I.K.E. vs. Andrew Bennett – A Better World (Club Mix)
    Daniel Lindeberg – Razorface (Shawn Mitiska Remix)
    Fei-Fei – Never Forget (Klems Remix)
    Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)
    Ascension – For A Lifetime (DJ Shah Remix)
    Nifra – Ready (Robert Nickson Remix)
    Sebastian Brandt – So Cold
    Heatbeat – Geek Love (Peter Martijn Wijna Remix)

    Topics: TOTP Playlists | No Comments »